Most of the members of the interim committee assigned to discuss the disposition of tax revenue collected as the result of Proposition AA have now been appointed. The 21-member Marijuana Revenues Interim Committee, which was created by the Legislative Council Committee of the General Assembly last session, is tasked with developing recommendations for the legislature to consider next session. It includes 14 appointed members. As of mid-July, 12 of the 14 appointed members had been named. The committee has not yet announced a meeting schedule. More information about the interim committee is available on the Colorado General Assembly web site.